Annual Congregational Meeting

The annual Congregational Meeting will be held on Sunday, January 19, 2020, following the worship service. The following members were approved by the Council as the 2020 Council Nominees: Linda Miller (2nd term), Ed Barrett, Joy Shinn, Tiffany Frazier, and Rick Lawver. Nominations will also be accepted from the floor.